Services

MAGIC PLANNER’S

Services

Discovery Call

Are you unsure where exactly to start? Let’s find out together what suits you best and how we can be most helpful!

Tips and Tricks

In a call we will give you exciting information, so you can make your stay as magical and stress free as possible.

Complete Planning

Would you like a planned trip that is individually tailored to you? No problem. You can lean back and let us do the work. We will take care of tickets, hotel, restaurant reservations and the whole organization around your trip.

Party Planning

Harry Potter, Disney princesses, Marvel heroes... You can't get enough of the magic and want to throw your own themed party? Whether it's a children's birthday, family celebration or summer party, we are happy to support you with your project.

WHY MAGIC PLANNER?

Your Benefits

E

Save Time

No long waiting in phone loops or endless googling for answers. We will support you with all your questions, wishes and needs and put together an individual recommendation for your magical journey.
E

Less Stress

The stress that comes with searching for a hotel, the best deals, cheapest tickets, opening hours and making restaurant reservations is real. With Magic Planner, you delegate that stress so you can enjoy the real magic.
E

Save Money

This trip is not the cheapest thing you can possibly do, as you are probably aware. That’s why we provide our best tips to help you save money on your stay and find the best deals possible.
E

Personal Customer Service

Instead of having to talk to a different operator every time, we will stay with you from the first until the last step. Our full passion is dedicated to creating your personalized and individual magic adventure.
E

Tips and Tricks

We are thrilled to share our best tips and tricks with you and let you have full insights of our knowledge and experience.

E

Deep Knowledge - Expertise

We speak magic all day long and focus specifically on Disney & Universal experiences. Our deep expertise in theme parks and planning is always at your disposal, with the main goal of making your adventures special and personalized.
EN

Angebote

MAGIC PLANNER’S

Angebote

Beratung

Du weisst noch nicht genau in welche Richtung es gehen soll? Lass uns gemeinsam herausfinden, was passt und wie wir dich unterstützen können.

Tipps und Tricks

In einem Austausch geben wir dir spannende Infos mit auf den Weg, damit du deinen Aufenthalt so magisch und stressfrei wie möglich gestalten kannst.

Planung komplett

Du wünschst dir eine Reise, die individuell auf dich zugeschnitten ist und komplett geplant wird? Kein Problem. Tickets, Hotelsuche, Restaurant Reservationen und rundherum Organisation kannst du bequem uns überlassen.

Party Planung

Harry Potter, Disney Prinzessinnen, Marvel Helden… Du kannst nicht genug von der Magie bekommen und möchtest eine eigene Themenparty veranstalten? Ob Kindergeburtstag, Familienfeier oder Sommerfest, wir unterstützen dich gerne bei diesem Vorhaben.

WARUM MAGIC PLANNER?

Deine Vorteile

E

Zeit sparen

Das Warten in Telefonschleifen oder endloses googeln nach Antworten ist nicht nötig. Wir unterstützen dich bei deinen Anliegen direkt und unkompliziert. Mit gekonnten Strategien, kannst du vor deiner Reise aber auch in den Themenparks Zeit sparen und Wartezeiten minimieren. Wir teilen unsere erprobten Tipps mit dir :). 

E

Stressfrei

Disney oder Universal? On-Site Hotel oder nicht? Wie funktioniert Genie+? Angebote vergleichen, passende Tickets buchen, Restaurant Reservationen.. Die Planung bringt viel Aufwand und Stress mit sich. Delegiere Magic Planner diesen Stress, lehne zurück und geniesse die Magie.

E

Geld sparen

Themenparks können finanziell herausfordernd sein. Wir geben dir Tipps, wo du bei deinem Aufenthalt dennoch sparen kannst, und helfen dir, die besten Angebote zu finden.

E

Persönlicher Kundenservice

Wir begleiten dich vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt. Du hast eine Ansprechperson für deine persönliche Reise. Unsere volle Leidenschaft gilt der Schaffung deines individuellen und magischen Abenteuers.

E

Tipps und Tricks

Wir versorgen dich mit spannenden, von uns erpropten Tipps und Infos. Du geniesst deinen Trip und nutzt die gesparte Zeit und Energie, die du besser in eine weitere Attraktion steckst ☺.

E

Expertenwissen

Wir spezialisieren uns speziell auf Disney- und Universal Erlebnisse. Unser leidenschaftlich erarbeitet und erprobtes Wissen über die Themenparks steht dir jederzeit zur Verfügung. Immer mit dem Hauptziel, dein Abenteuer individuell und unvergesslich zu gestalten.

DE